The Song of Solomon and Sheba

From the Book of Love

I am black but I am comely, O daughters of Jerusalem.
So sings the Shulamite woman in the Song of Songs. For she is the springtime bride, the representative of Asherah’s grace in human form. She shares with the women of Jerusalem her secrets and welcomes them into her fold. Those who enter become priestesses in the Nazarene tradition, which is to say, the secret tradition. They become known by the sacred name of Mary. The leader among these women, the one who is perfected in her wisdom and grace, is the tower of the flock.
One woman alone shall be given this title of the Magdalene, whilst all the other Marys shall serve at her side. Black is the color of her wisdom, as it has been obscured and hidden behind the veil, made completely unavailable to the uninitiaded.
A garden enclosed is my sister, my spouse;
a spring shut up, a fountain sealed.

My beloved is the Black Madonna, the hidden lady. Yet she hath chosen the better part, she is the embodiment of compassion on earth, she es the Comforter. My bride is trapped in the enclosed garden, her wellspring of wisdom dammed and sealed by the closed minds of men who have turned their hearts away from the Holy Spirit, the Sacred Dove. It is not until she is released that there will be peace on earth.
This is the apocalypsia that is aproaching, which means most literally the unveiling of the Bride. To save ourselves, we must welcome it. The veil must be lifted, and the face of the Bride revealed. For She is Asherah, the beloved of El, as she returns through time in all her guises, to unite with her Bridegroom.
She is Sheba, she is Maria Magdalena, and she is all women sho would stand for the harmony that comes with reunion: male and female, on earth as it is in heaven.
O my dove that art in the clefts of the rock
hidden in the secret places of the mountains,
Let me see thy countenance, let me hear thy voice
for sweet is thy voice, and thy countenance is lovely.


It is the charge of all men who would serve the Lord God with all their hearts
and all their minds and all their souls to lift this veil. It is upon us to allow the Bride to show her lovely countenance and let her voice, which is a melody of union, be heard. Whe must awaken while in this body for everything exists in it. We must allow the Bride to open to us, to receive us, and to share her perfected wisdom through our reunion.
I was asleep, but my heart was awake.
It heard the voice of my beloved, who knocked.
Open to me, my sister, my love, my dove, my perfect one!


The Song of Songs, our gift from Solomon and his beloved Sheba, is the salvation of mankind. It contains within it the joyous reunion of our Father and Mother in heaven, through their cherished children on earth. It contains within it the ultimate seeds of wisdom and love.
My beloved is mine, and I am hers.
She hat chosen the better part
And no one shall take it from her.


THE SONG OF SOLOMON AND SHEBA,
FROM THE BOOK OF LOVE,
AS PRESERVED IN THE LIBRO ROSSO
(The Book of Love, Mc Gowan)

About sashantiaa

"Un guerrero de la luz sabe que en el silencio de su corazón existe un orden que lo orienta" (Paulo Coelho)
This entry was posted in Comportamiento Organizacional. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment